Sales: (866) 308-0049 Service: (866) 850-2813
 
The Autobarn Sales Department
Contact Us
Raffi Ohanian
New Car Sales Manager
ROhanian@theautobarn.com


 
Vic Jalili
Used Car Manager
VJalili@theautobarn.com


 
 Mike Audino
F&I Manager

MAudino@theautobarn.com
 Joe Nowakowski
F&I Manager

JNowakowski@theautobarn.com
Jeff Fender
 BDC Manager
JFender@theautobarn.com
Zoltan Orban
Internet Manager
ZOrban@theautobarn.com
Allen Mando
Sales Consultant
AMando@theautobarn.com
Eryk Buszynski
Sales Consultant
EBuszynski@theautobarn.com
Martin Youkhanis
Sales Consultant
MYoukhanis@theautobarn.com
Robert Baturin
Sales Consultant
RBaturin@theautobarn.com
Christopher Krause
Sales Consultant
ckrause@theautobarn.com
Kalina Stoyanov
Sales Consultant
kstoyanov@theautobarn.com
Dariusz Pawlica
Sales Consultant
DPawlica@theautobarn.com
Graciano Drwila
Sales Consultant
GDrwila@theautobarn.com